Random Zbrushing – Wednesday – Insect Part 3

029_maxWednesday Wednesday….We are back to the the insect day. I wasn’t able to work on this last week and I wouldn’t let that happen today.

Today I further research on the coconut crab and I realize the body of the crab is heavy at the front leg and small light in the back. Also the back body is tuck inward. Although the concept doesn’t really have the giant claw at the front. I thought it can be real cool to have it.  Now the globe at the bottom of the body looks a bit too small now. I will have to adjust that more.  Let me know what you think 🙂

Render_Comp_low

~ by jcecko on April 23, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
Ljabli Art Blog

News & updates

The Art of Rafael Grassetti

The Art of Rafael Grassetti

StyZhu

game maker's daily life

burak n. kurt's animation blog

Thesis film production and other animation waddling

RNBW

Art - Illustration - 3D

the3ug3reeder

my jamspace

JOKELOGIC BLOGS

Computer Games &Visual Effects Final Year Blog

Time Pursuer

Trace my steps

TOON CUBE -- an animated walk with Ian Sullivan

BAD NEWS: I LOST MY MIND. GOOD NEWS: I FOUND TOON CUBE.

abvfx

A blog by Andrew Browne.

alixithymianized.wordpress.com/

ey-lek-suh-thahy-mee-uh; difficulty in experiencing, expressing, and describing emotional responses, unless it's anime. Always the anime.

zukozz

please call me "zu" / facebook.com/zukozz

Cloudee

Artist and Designer

Sakshi Gupta

The 3D Artist

Thomas Braun

game design

D I V E

A VFX Production

Kathren Elizabeth

Make-up Artistry & Special Effects Make-up Student

Psalmboxkey's Blog

Humble Contributions to the Peoples' History

The Cobweborium Emporium

Creating a magical, wide webbed world, one beautifully handmade item at a time. ©

martincooney.com

My revolutionary Curvilinear Marble Sculpture is light, portable, affordable, and carved for full immersion in the real world. Reach me at 970 319 1070, or email martincooneysculptor@gmail.com

